Connect with us

Brand New

UNSA 2023: Full list of the National Executive Committee(NEC)



Uganda National Students Association have decided her Students Leadership on 29th-01-2023 at Seeta high along Kayunga road where the delegates from District level (DEC), institutions level and universities voted.

The voting that started at around 1pm ended with the declaration of the the candidates at around 8:30pm.

Below is the List;

1.Bill Clinton Nasasira President

2.Mutesi Hadijah Vice president

3.Kanyesigye Peterson Speaker

  1. Anyango Lillian Deputy Speaker

5.Asigire Adonia Secretary for Finance

6.Drake Diaz Oyesigire National affairs

7.Oceng Alfred International affairs

  1. 8. KIYUBA Jennah Female affairs
  2. 9. OCULI YAKOBO Interschool Affairs
  3. 10. Nakato Gift won but due to the dictates of the constitution Agaba Joash is the Assistant General Secretary.
  4. 11. Bwayo Robert secretary For Publicity and Information.

After the Declaration, the speaker kanyisigye Peterson and the Vice Anyango Lilian are the only one who sworn in since Bill Nasasira was petitioned by his rival Acuga commonly known as ABC.

More updates coming

Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Erone Pascal

    February 18, 2023 at 10:50 am

    Greetings to everyone, this is to inform the Leaders of our Nation that Leadership is all about serving people and supporting them in different ways. People act as Our Bosses. We are still servants.
    Finally, don’t allow anyone to change your atitude, power and ability.
    ###Erone Pascal## the DEC SPEAKER Kalangala.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend