Connect with us

Brand New

English Premier league fixture Saturday 13th 2022

Published

on

The English premier league returns back this Saturday 13th, August, 2022

Below are teams to play

EPL Fixture Saturday 13th,08,2022

Sat, August 13, 2022:

  • Aston Villa vs. Everton (12:30 BST/07:30 ET)
  • Arsenal vs. Leicester City (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
  • Brighton vs. Newcastle (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
  • Man City vs. Bournemouth (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
  • Southampton vs. Leeds (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
  • Wolves vs. Fulham (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
  • Brentford vs. Man United (17:30 BST/12:30 ET)

On Sun, August 14, 2022:

the following teams will close the week,

  • Nottingham Forest vs. West Ham (14:00 BST/09:00 ET)
  • Chelsea vs. Tottenham (17:30 BST/12:30 ET)
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend