Connect with us

University News

University Football League fixture



University Football League Groups
University Football League is back after a two-year closure due to the outbreak of COVID-19. check for the 10th edition fixture.

Group A: Kumi University, Uganda Christian University, Victoria University, International University of East Africa
Group B: Muni University, Makerere University Business School (MUBS), Nkumba University, University of Kisubi
Group C: Kabale University, Kyambogo University, Bishop Stuart University
Group D: Mbarara University of Science and Technology (MUST), St. Lawrence University (SLAU), YMCA, Makerere University
Group E: Gulu University, Uganda Martyrs University, Ndejje University, Kampala University
Group F: Islamic University In Uganda (IUIU), Bugema University, Busitema University

Send this to a friend